My sister recommended I come here, so we went together.  The one we went to was in the Walton apartment complex, and it has a great view of the river.  She got me an almond milk latte, as she thought I should add a latte to my overall coffee experience.

The foamed almond milk flavor blended with the coffee and overpowered its taste.  It brought to mind a coffee river with a milk waterfall pouring into it.  The taste was good, but I felt like I wasn’t getting the flavor of the original brew.

I look at the title now and realize that I’ve reached the double digits on my Quest for Coffee.  I’m starting to get a grasp on what makes good coffee.  There are several brewing methods out there, and I have yet to try them all.  I believe that I will, though.  Atlanta is big, after all.

Leave a Reply

