I saw this cafe near the new location of my Krav Maga class, so of course I had to stop by.  I got the Bianco Roast with the usual.

This one was kind of hard for me to identify and describe.  Initially, it tasted like any other light roast coffee.  However, there was something else underneath it:  a sense of comfort.  It brings an image of a fireplace during a snowstorm.  It’s a step above the Keurig cups I usually have.

Next time I’ll venture back to Atlanta.  I now wonder what I’ll do once I run down the whole list of best coffee places; probably Google every little cafe in Georgia.

Leave a Reply

