This experiment started with a misunderstanding.  One of my cousins was telling other family members how great eggs taste with yogurt in it.  That was what I misheard.  In actuality, it was sour cream mixed with eggs.

So, how did this odd combination turn out?

It took a bit of effort to make.  I added plain Greek yogurt and added stevia to sweeten the eggs.  I had to stir vigorously for the mix to blend.  The results weren’t that great.  The eggs were chewy and the flavors did not blend that well together.  It was around that time that I found out what I had misheard.

Now that I think about it, it was pretty strange to think that yogurt would go with eggs.  Then again, delicious things have been made from strange ideas before.  Fried pickles is the first thing that comes to my mind.

What strange, delicious ideas do you like?

Leave a Reply

